Past Events

Past / Public - SOLD OUT

Jun 26 Sun · 1:30pm

Mimosas & Modern Lettering at THREAD Grandview

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jun 11 Sat · 12pm

THREADLiving Summer Markets - June

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

May 22 Sun · 1:30pm

Sip & Script Modern Calligraphy Class

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

May 17 - May 20 Tue · 12pm

Teacher Gift Bundles with MBC Cookies

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

May 15 Sun · 1pm

Paint & Sip with Marie + Co at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

May 13 - May 15 Fri · 11am

Dress Capsule Weekend at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43220

More Details
Past / Public

May 05 - May 06 Thu · 12pm

Exclusive Samira13 Trunk Show

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43220

More Details
Past / Public

May 05 Thu · 4pm

Margs for Music & Art! Shopping Night Benefitting Sam’s Fans

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Apr 22 - Apr 24 Fri · 11am

Grad Party Weekend at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / SOLD OUT

Apr 21 Thu · 4pm

Professional Headshots: Styled, Glam and Shoot

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Apr 20 Wed · 5:30pm

Spring Flower Arranging Class

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Apr 16 Sat · 1pm

The Buckeye Lady Easter Pop Up

1110 Chambers Rd. Columbus, OH 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Apr 09 Sat · 11am

Ondo Antiques + Pickd Flowers Saturday Pop Up

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Apr 07 Thu · 5:30pm

Girls Night Out: Easter Edit

1110 Chambers Road

More Details
Past / Public

Mar 31 Thu · 5:30pm

Spring Girls Night Out with the Sauce Boss Gang

1110 Chambers Road

More Details
Past / Public (SOLD OUT)

Mar 30 Wed · 5:30pm

Cookie Decorating Class with Plenty O’ Cookies Benefitting Star House

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Mar 30 - Mar 31 Wed · 12pm

2-Day Flower Branch Pop Up Sale

1110 Chambers Road

More Details