Past Events

Past / Public

Feb 10 - Feb 12 Wed · 12pm

Spring Preview Party at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Feb 04 Thu · 5:30pm

Pre-Valentine Floral Design Experience with Bluhen Master Florist

1110 Chambers Road

More Details
Past / Private

Dec 15 Tue · 5:30pm

Winter Makeup Tutorial with Mukha Spa at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Dec 09 Wed · 5pm

Annual Men's Night at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43220

More Details
Past / Public

Dec 02 Wed · 12pm

THREAD's Customer Appreciation Day

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Nov 11 Wed · 5:30pm

Macrame Plant Hanger Workshop at Thread

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Nov 07 Sat · 12pm

Harbor Boys Apparel Pop Up at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Nov 04 Wed · 6pm

Botox Party with Dr. Robert Heck at Thread

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Nov 03 Tue · 12pm

Election Day Party at Thread

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43220

More Details
Past / Public

Oct 21 Wed · 6pm

Fragrant Dried Floral Wreath Workshop with CRFT CLUB at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road Columbus Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Oct 17 Sat · 11am

Yoga, Shop, Drink and Snack Local

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, OH 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Oct 15 Thu · 5:30pm

Fall Makeup Tutorial with Mukha Spa at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, OH 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Oct 10 Sat · 12pm

THREAD Tricks and Treats for Sam's Fans

1110 Chambers Road Columbus Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Sep 26 Sat · 12pm

Women Owned Pop-Up Shop at THREAD

1110 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Sep 18 - Oct 13 Fri · 5pm

Kids' Art Class Series with Wonderment at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Sep 17 - Sep 19 Thu · 6pm

Personalized Jewelry Workshop at THREAD

1110 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Sep 08 Tue · 6pm

Build your Own Terrarium Workshop with Bloomtastic at Thread

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details