Past Events

Past / Public

Sep 10 Fri · 11am

Denim Event, Benefitting Dress for Success

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43220

More Details
Past / Public

Aug 27 Fri · 3pm

Happiest Hour at THREAD, with Club Pilates

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Aug 19 Thu · 9am

THREAD's Annual Back to School Brunch

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Aug 11 Wed · 5:30pm

Floral Design Workshop with Bloomtastic

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Aug 08 Sun · 11am

THREAD Supports: Turn Up For Recovery

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jul 27 Tue · 5:30pm

an evening of Good Fashion, Good Friends, Good Snacks and Good, Clean Wine

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jul 08 Thu · 5:30pm

Sweet Blossom Flower Arranging Class Benefitting Sam's Fans

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jul 06 - Jul 10 Tue · 11am

THREAD's Grand (re)Opening

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jun 30 Wed · 3pm

Professional Headshots: Styled, Glam and Shoot

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio, 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jun 18 Fri · 1pm

Pre-Weekend Pop Up with mbc's cookies

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212

More Details
Past / Public

Jun 16 Wed · 5:30pm

Mixology Class with Cameron Mitchell Restaurants at THREAD

1110 Chambers Road

More Details
Past / Public

May 07 Fri · 1pm

Celebrate with THREAD!

1110 Chambers Road, Columbus, Ohio 43221

More Details